Polepeople!
 

Error: Product35 is not a valid product code.
 
Item NameQuantityPriceTotal
PP0063 - Pole Choreography Course, Monday 12/06/17 - 17/07/17, 6-7.15pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £110.00£110.00
PP0053 - Express Upper Intermediate Pole Dancing Course, Thursday 17/08/17 - 22/09/17, 6.30-7.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £140.00£140.00
PP00127 - Express Beginner Pole Dancing Course, Wednesday 26/07/17 - 30/08/17, 6-7pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £140.00£140.00
PP00104 - Express Beginner Pole Dancing Course, Monday 19/06/17 - 24/07/17, 8.30-9.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £140.00£140.00
PP0091 - Express Beginner Pole Dancing Course, Tuesday 16/05/17 - 20/06/17, 5.30-6.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio SPECIAL OFFER! (remove) £99.00£99.00
PP00132 - Pole Dancing Taster Class: Thu 06/07/17, 7.30-8.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £14.00£14.00
PP0094 - Advanced Pole Dancing Course, Tuesday 4th July - 8th Aug 2017, 8-9.30pm - The Actors Centre, Covent Garden (remove) £130.00£130.00
PP0051 - Express Beginner Pole Dancing Course, Monday 31/07/17 - 11/09/17, 8.30-9.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £140.00£140.00
PP00111 - Express Intermediate Pole Dancing Course, Thursday 13/07/17 - 17/08/17, 5.30-6.30pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £99.00£99.00
PP0086 - Spinny Pole Choreography Mini Course, Wednesday 15/03/17 - 22/03/17, 7-8.15pm - Polepeople Dance Studio (remove) £36.00£36.00

 Subtotal£1,048.00
Your Location : UNITED KINGDOM- change
Currency is British PoundTotal£1,048.00
Click on the 'Checkout' button to pay for these items