St Thomas Training
 
Item NameQuantityPriceTotal
Book place for Safeguarding Adults for Provider Managers and Senior Staff training in Widnes on Thursday 15th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for MCA: Learning Lessons from Court of Protection Cases in York on Tuesday 27th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Sexual Activity and the Mental Capacity Act training in Exeter on Thursday 22nd February 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Safeguarding Adults for Provider Managers and Senior Staff training in Exeter on Tuesday 6th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Sexual Activity and the Mental Capacity Act training in Swaffham, Norfolk, on Thursday 18th January 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for MCA: Learning Lessons from Court of Protection Cases in Widnes on Monday 26th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Safeguarding Adults for Provider Managers and Senior Staff training in York on Wednesday 14th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for MCA: Learning Lessons from Court of Protection Cases in Swaffham, Norfolk, on Thursday 29th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Safeguarding Adults for Provider Managers and Senior Staff training in Hedge End, Hampshire, on Monday 19th February 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for Safeguarding Adults for Provider Managers and Senior Staff training in Walsall on Thursday 1st February 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00
Book place for MCA: Learning Lessons from Court of Protection Cases in Exeter on Wednesday 7th March 2018 (remove) £50.00£50.00

 Subtotal£550.00
 Tax£110.00
 
Currency is British PoundTotal£660.00
Click on the 'Checkout' button to pay for these items
 
 
 
 - Or use -